Sign in

Testimonials and reviews

Here are the reviews made by our costumers. You can read below all testimonials and reviews received:

Your vote  
cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 27-06-2019

Stafetzky Michael
Wir haben vom 11.06. - 25.06.19 ein Fahrzeug von Cargest gemietet.

Wir mieten dort schon seit vielen Jahren und waren immer sehr zufrieden.
Der Service ist sehr gut, die Mitarbeiter freundlich und die Tankregelung ist sehr fair
(der Wagen wird immer so zurück gegeben, wie er übernommen wurde).

Wir können die Firma nur empfehlen.


Reply from ECargest: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei CARGEST als Kunde begrüssen zur dürfen.

Liebe Grüsse,

Ihr



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 24-04-2019

Cliente-15196 15196
Wir hatten einen Mietwagen für 6 Wochen im November 2018 angemietet. Nach ein paar Tagen wollten wir das Fahrzeug wechseln, was ohne Probleme möglich war. Nochmals vielen Dank. Service und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter sind Top.
Wir buchen wieder
Manfred


Reply from ECargest: Sehr geehrter Manfred,

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Mietwagen-Service in Malaga Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt hat.

Wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes geben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 20-04-2019

Cliente-14931 14931
We have used CarGest for many years on our golf trips to Spain and have always had a smooth and easy experience. The staff are courteous and professional and the booking, collection and drop off are very quick and easy, add in very good prices then it's a great hire company. We will continue to use for our trips in the future.

Thank you CarGest

David Close


Reply from ECargest: Dear David,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy to know that our car hire and golf clubs services at Malaga airport continue to be as good. We will continue doing our best.

Kindest regards



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 17-03-2019

Cliente-15438 15438
No hidden costs. Excellent car and very friendly staff. Easy and quick rental procedure. I appreciated you not trying to sell me more insurance, and your fuel fees were simple and transparent .
I will hire at CarGest next time too and will be telling my friends to book through CarGest in the future.
Thank you!


Reply from ECargest: Dea Laszlo,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write and send us this review with such kind words towards us, which will encourage all our staff to continue doing our utmost in order to serve our clients the best way possible, including your relatives and friends !!! We indeed appreciate your recommendations.

Thank you so much again and … Hope to welcome you soon again at Cargest !!!!!



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 15-01-2019

Cliente-12973 12973
Olla,
hiermit möchte ich mich nochmals bedanken für den ausgesprochen guten Service und das tolle Fahrzeug . BMW X1
Meine Buchung eines Audi A 1 bekam von ihnen mit einem neuen BMW X1 ein Update .

Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zuftrieden und bitten um Angebote eines Wagens der Gruppen D,E,und E1 für die Zeit v. 27.9.-7.10.19 vom Flughafen Malaga.
Wenn uns ihr Angebot zusagt, möchten wir gerne erneut ein Fahrzeug bei ihnen mieten .

Freundliche Grüße
Muchos saludos
nach Malaga
Dr.M.Spies von Büllesheim


Reply from ECargest:



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 24-12-2018

Cliente-14876 14876
Hi yes did use you last November booked through zest. Very happy with service, will book again this November including golf clubs.


Reply from ECargest: Dear John,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write and send us this review with such nice words towards us that will indeed encourage us to continue doing out utmost in order to serve our clients the best way possible.

You will enjoy with the pack golf clubs + car this novemeber, we are sure :)

Thank you so much once again.

Kindest regards,



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 15-06-2018

Cliente-14593 14593
We hired a car from you between 06/06/18 and 13/06/18 and were very impressed with your prices, your fair fuel policy, the quality of the vehicle and the smooth and professional handling of the picking up and dropping off processes. We would not hesitate to book with you again and in fact will be looking for a larger family sized vehicle this time next year!


Reply from ECargest: Dearest Vincent,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write and send us this review.

Hope to welcome you soon again at Cargest !!!!

Kind regards,



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 07-05-2018

Cliente-5311 5311
Excellent service.
Fantastic Car in perfect condiction.
Good and very professional Staff

Definetely I'll book again with you
Thanh you


Reply from ECargest: Dear Diego,

Thank you so much for your review, with such kind words about our car hire service.
Hope to see you soon in your next trips to Malaga.

Kindest regards.



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 15-04-2018

Cliente-10787 10787
The best car rental in Spain ..Used many times . Always polite and helpful . Never had a problem with any car ...Superb !


Reply from ECargest:



cargest customer

Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews Cargest Reviews  Date 27-01-2018

Cliente-12898 12898
Von Mitte Dezember 2017 bis Mitte Januar 2018 hatten wir einen Fiat Doblo gemietet. Von der Abholung, Übergabe des Wagens und Rückgabe des Wagens hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Auch das Auto war einwandfrei. So unproblematisch wie bei Cargest haben wir noch nie ein Auto gemietet. Die Mitarbeiter sind ausnahmslos freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bei der Ankunft stellte ich fest, dass ich für unser mitgebrachtes Navi ein falsches Kabel eingepackt habe. Der Mitarbeiter von Cargest nahm unser Navi, verschwand damit im Büro und kam mit einem passenden Kabel wieder. Vielen Dank noch einmal an dieser Stelle für die unkomplizierte Hilfe!
Schade, dass Cargest nur in Malaga tätig ist. Gerne würden wir auch woanders ein Auto dieser Firma mieten. Muchas gracias!!
Bettina M.


Reply from ECargest: Hallo Frau Meckbach,

vielen Dank für das Lob und die lieben Worte. Das hören wir natürlich immer gerne J

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Büro begrüssen zu dürfen.

Liebe Grüsse,



Cart online




Localization map